TECHNOLOGY MENTOR, Amy Johnson, President, Captsone, Inc.: 

For the 15th Annual Technology Awards, CEG recognized companies and individuals that work creatively with emerging technologies while contributing to a robust and viable future for the region. The roster of award
winners offers compelling support for the notion that anything truly is possible for our region.  A selection committee comprised of a variety of Tech Valley business executives, technology leaders and venture capitalists completed the daunting task of choosing this year’s winners from a highly competitive field of nominations. We are proud to
acknowledge Amy Johnson of Capstone, Inc as an individual who champions the vision of Tech Valley, as well as offering their time, expertise and knowledge networks in support of individual technology companies.